Payment Implants - New era of payments

Hello Everyone!

Recently I launched a new start-up, Walletmor, which provides individuals with payment implants. My team and I have been working on that project for 2 years now and a few weeks ago we launched the world’s first payment implant.

The implants went through a battery of safety tests, which proved that they are fully bio-safe and secure. What is more, they are globally acceptable and, needless to say, ultimately convenient.

As we are constantly working on enhancing the customer and user experience, I would love to ask you for feedback about our products, website, and the idea in general.

Here is the video that shows the implant works:

Product page: https://walletmor.com/products/walletmor-payment-implant

Of course, in case of any questions or clarification, I am here for you!

2 Likes

For me, it’s an absolute no - but if I might say, you might want to use a different image of your CTO. Nothing personal, but that image feels a tad sinister (lovely chap, though I’m sure he is :blush:).

I mean, if somebody wants to be implanted, then fine. No problem with it being a thing.

Its not for me, however.

I may consider selling a line of shielding gloves.

5 Likes

Again, like most of the others have said this is not for me… I’m more than happy to explain and give feedback on why hoping for some answers and to see if I can help the product progress.

I like the idea of wearable payments more (I like the Pingit band but dislike that my actual bank only sees the cash topped up into my Pingit account and not where it’s spent, I find the Pingit app slow and overall not that great.)

I feel embedding a chip a little too much of a hassle when many things can go wrong; what if the company disbands, closes or changes priorities, fees are upped or introduced, the app becomes unusable or depending on how it works, the card number cloned, stolen or naturally expires? I then have a dead chip still embedded in me!?